Taking physical education to the next level

  • Tue, May 2, 2017
    Melbourne, VIC, Australia

    Tue, May 2, 2017

    Elwood Primary School, Scott Sreet, Elwood VIC 3184
  • Fri, May 5, 2017
    Melbourne, Australia

    Fri, May 5, 2017

    Carlton North Primary School, 4 Lee Street, Carlton North, 3054, Melbourne, VIC, Australia
  • Fri, May 12, 2017
    Shepparton, Australia

    Fri, May 12, 2017

    Bourchier Street Primary School, Balaclava Rd & Bourchier Street, Shepparton, VIC, Australia
  • Fri, May 19, 2017
    Bendigo, VIC, Australia

    Fri, May 19, 2017

    St Liborius Primary School, Liborius Centre, 379 Eaglehawk Rd, Eaglehawk VIC 3556, Bendigo, VIC, Australia
  • Fri, Jun 2, 2017
    Caroline Springs, Australia

    Fri, Jun 2, 2017

    St Liborius Primary School, Liborius Centre, 379 Eaglehawk Rd, Eaglehawk VIC 3556, Bendigo, VIC, Australia
  • Fri. 16 June 2017
    Australia

    Fri. 16 June 2017

    Mazenod College 55 Gladys Road Lesmurdie, WA 6076 Australia
  • Mon. 26 June 2017
    New Zealand

    Mon. 26 June 2017

    Huapai District School 40 Station Road Huapai, 0810
    New Zealand

  • Wed. 28 June 2017
    New Zealand

    Wed. 28 June 2017

    Rongotai College 170 Coutts St Rongotai, Wellington 6022 New Zealand

  • Fri, Aug 4, 2017
    Cairns, QLD, Australia

    Fri, August 4, 2017

    St Andrews Catholic College, 185/205 Redlynch Intake Rd, Redlynch QLD 4870, Cairns, QLD, Australia